Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

My full immersion sewing period has started. I’m going to work on ooak outfits for my booth HarajukuDoll at Ldoll festival in Lion in October.
my working schedule is very strict… but this year i’ll try to update my blog with my progress often. So you can have an idea of what you cand find on my table.
I’ve started my Oaak outfit session with my mascotte for this year.This year my companions will be my beloved husband Loris(has always) and my little helper will be my old yellowed french resin Narsha… that is one of my favourite dolls.
I’m gonna change completely her caracter in order to better fit her look to her yellowed condition. i’ve started with a deep clean and now i work on a outfit that will be something quite new to me. A meltin pot of elements will meet in order to create a style for a post-apocalictic werrior/explorer. i don’t have the chamce to have a new maquillege for her yet… but this outfite will be a good start for building her new personality.
So here are my first progress of today:

